Forside

Nyheder

Fødselsdage

Billeder

Links

Opslagstavle

Download

Webmail

Tour de Gudenå

Familie Træf

Slægten Wilhardt

Aner

Wilhardt Data

Fødselsdage

Anita 15-jan 1952 wilhardt@stofanet.dk
Søren 16-jan 1954 swil@stofanet.dk
Nathalie 19-jan 1982
Sebastian 21-jan 2002 sebastian@wilhardt.dk
Buster 29-jan 2007  
John 05-feb 1950 Wilhardt@mail.tele.dk
Birthe 06-feb 1948
Erik 09-feb 1943 elbert@mail1.stofanet.dk
Michelle 14-feb 2002
Dorte 19-feb 1973 dortewilhardt@yahoo.com
Michell 22-feb 2002
Stephanie 28-feb 2001 stephanie@wilhardt.dk
Camilla 08-apr 1969 wilhardt@esenet.dk
Søren Henrik 17-apr 1989
Peter 14-maj 1951 wilhardt@stofanet.dk
Torben 15-maj 1951
René 23-maj 1970 wilhardt-broby@mail.dk
Patrick 23-maj 2002 patrick@wilhardt.dk
Christina 30-maj 1978
Kristoffer 02-jun 1995 wilhardt@esenet.dk
Per Bjørn 09-jun 2005  
Cathrine 08-jul 1981 cathrine@wilhardt.dk
Charlotte 26-jul 1971
Joakim 28-jul 1999
Paw 07-aug 1977 paw@wilhardt.dk
Nikolaj 08-sep 1995
Karl 13-sep 1952 karl@wilhardt.dk
Asta 15-sep 1922
Kristian 09-okt 1956 wilhardt@esenet.dk
Britt 16-okt 1979 britt@wilhardt.dk
Rasmus 08-nov 1982 rasmus@wilhardt.dk
Sanne 11-nov 1957 swil@stofanet.dk
Eva 11-nov 1945 elbert@mail1.stofanet.dk
Alic 23-nov 1949 Wilhardt@mail.tele.dk
Jakob 06-dec 1977 jakob@wilhardt.dk
Michael 10-dec 1973 michael@wilhardt.dk
Tanja 20-dec 1976 tanja@wilhardt.dk
Annette
Per
 

 

Info@wilhardt.dk

Vis opslag